Lois McMaster Bujold

The Works of Lois McMaster Bujold

Science Fiction

  • Shards of Honor, Baen Books, 1986.
  • Ethan of Athos, Baen Books, 1986.
  • The Warrior’s Apprentice, Baen Books, 1986.
  • Falling Free (first published serially in Analog Science Fiction/Science Fact, December, 1987-February, 1988), Baen Books, 1988.
  • Brothers in Arms, Baen Books, 1989.
  • Borders of Infinity, Baen Books, 1989.
  • The Vor Game, Baen Books, 1990.
  • Vorkosigan’s Game (contains Borders of Infinity and The Vor Game), Science Fiction Book Club, 1990.
  • Barrayar (first published serially in Analog Science Fiction/Science Fact, July-October, 1991), Baen Books, 1991.
  • Mirror Dance (sequel to Brothers in Arms), Baen Books, 1994.
  • Cetaganda: A Vorkosigan Adventure, Baen Books, 1996.
  • Memory, Baen Books, 1996.
  • Young Miles, Baen Books, 1997.
  • Komarr: A Miles Vorkosigan Adventure, Baen Books, 1998.
  • A Civil Campaign: A Comedy of Biology and Manners, Baen Books, 1999.
  • Miles, Mystery, and Mayhem, Baen Books, 2001.
  • Diplomatic Immunity, Baen Books, 2002.
  • Also author of novella The Mountains of Mourning, published in Analog, May, 1989. Contributor to periodicals, including American Fantasy, Analog Science Fiction/Science Fact, Columbus Dispatch, Far Frontiers, New Destinies, and Twilight Zone.


  • The Spirit Ring (fantasy novel), Baen Books, 1992.
  • Dreamweaver’s Dilemma: Short Stories and Essays, edited by Suford Lewis, New England Science Fiction Association Press, 1995.
  • (Ed. with Roland J. Green) Women at War, Tor, 1995.
  • The Curse of Chalion (fantasy novel), Eos, 2001.

Famous Books Written By Lois McMaster Bujold

Popular Books Written By Other Famous Contemporary Writers

Most Popular Kindle Edition EBooks (Get Your Own eBook Reader)

Audio Books (Get Your Free AudioBook)