Mark Winegardner

The Works of Mark Winegardner

  • Elvis Presley Boulevard: From Sea to Shining Sea, Almost (nonfiction), Atlantic Monthly Press, 1988.
  • Prophet of the Sandlots: Journeys with a Major League Scout, Atlantic Monthly Press, 1990.
  • (With Steve Fireovid) The 26th Man: One Minor Leaguer’s Pursuit of a Dream, Macmillan, 1991.
  • The Veracruz Blues (novel), Viking, 1996.
  • (Editor) We are What We Ate: 24 Memories of Food, Harcourt, 1998.
  • Crooked River Burning, Harcourt, 2001.
  • The Godfather Returns (sequel to Mario Puzo’s novels), Random House, 2004.

Contributor to magazines, including Playgirl, Family Circle, Gargoyle, and Phoebe: The George Mason Review.

Famous Books Written By Mark Winegardner

Popular Books Written By Other Famous Contemporary Writers

Most Popular Kindle Edition EBooks (Get Your Own eBook Reader)

Audio Books (Get Your Free AudioBook)